LSS Head Students 2021- 2022

LSS Head Students 2021/2022

In September eight members of Year 13 were appointed as Head Students. They are responsible for running the senior prefect team which is made up of over ninety students. They are in charge of day to day duties as well as coordinating teams of prefects in a wide range of roles such as, the charity team, student services, mentoring lower school students to name just a few.

Head students 21 22



Freddie, Marsh, James Wong, Rupert Moule, Seth Ramsey, Michael Deery, Francesca Hallam, Samren Reddy and Clare Deery

Print Email

Copyright © 2021 Lawrence Sheriff School              Site arthouse design
Lawrence Sheriff School Academy Trust is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 8963659    
whose registered office is at Lawrence Sheriff School, Clifton Road, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV21 3AG